skip to main content

Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule

2019-2020 Meetings of the ASD4 Board of Trustees


  • Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Monday, March 9, 2020
  • Monday, April 13, 2020
  • Monday, May 11, 2020
  • Monday, June 8, 2020

Regularly scheduled meetings of the board will be held on the second Monday of each month, except during the months of July and December. In the event that a regular board meeting falls on a national holiday, the regular meeting will be held on the Tuesday following the holiday.

Executive Session or a Work Session (as announced) will begin at 5:45 p.m. and the regular meeting will begin at 7:00 p.m. at the Anderson School District Four Board Meeting.

Note: Special and emergency meetings may be called by the chairman of the board or the superintendent with at least 24 hours notice given to all board members when possible.   


ADA Compliance Errors 0